Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
zshawn
looking for my best friend
Online: 2232 days ago   Updated: 2232 days ago   Joined: 2232 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Indian   Location: Dalls Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Did you ever go to a store and wonder why they place the most worthless stuff, such as trashy magazines and junk food, up front, and put all the good stuff at the very end of the store? I wonder if the same applies to people, and whether the best people are not as conspicuous to the unarmed eye and are not as easy to find as the “rest.”
My name is Zeeshan. I am Indian, like the ones from India, not the cherokee kind.
I love rap and hip hop music, but am open to listening to more types of music. I am 6 feet tall and love playing sports, mainly football and basketball. I, however, tend to be shy at times, but then began to feel comfortable as I get to know others. I go to school now at UTA doing business and accounting. I am very spiritual; I go to church at least 5 days a week. I hope to excel in business and accounting and become a C.E.O. one day or a C.P.A. I hope to someday in my life go to third world countries and help people rebuild their lives. I value my family and friends a lot; without them I would be nothing. Although I truly enjoy sports, music, and helping other people, to me one of the most exciting things is being with a person whose mere character and personality make it an adventure to be in his/her company. How about you?

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for dating and or a long term relationship. No one night stands or FWBs. I am not picky on age, weight, or race. I am looking for a girl that is pretty, funny, has a great smile and great eyes, just a great personality in general.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms