My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi everyone
Online: 2173 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: La Vernia Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Will lets see, I like fast cars and big trucks, I like to off road with ATV's, I like to fish and hunt, really I just like to be outside. The last six years I have been living in corpus christi so I love the beach. I would spend all my time out there fishing swiming drinken you know having fun. I still go down there about once every two weeks. On a bad day I like to play halo something about it calms me down. I am a student at St Phillips. school so far sucks but what ever i guess. I can be really shy around good looken girls. I don't know why but everytime I see someone I would like to get to know I shut down. I think Im going to blame this on my mom ha ha. I like my family we are all close. They can be kind of strange but what can I say you don't get to pick you family. One day I would like to travel around the world. I have a lot of things that I would like to see. I like rock and roll some of my favorite bands are Metallica, Tool, Ozzy, Slipknot, Pink Floid. I really don't like country music some thing about it drives me nuts. I do like to work out, I do that about two to three times a week. what else ummm...I have been wanting to go see a movie but I don't like to go by myself same thing with eating out. man this is hard I just don't know what else to say. will i guess my body type is about six foot and one hundred and eighty five pounds. I have dirty blond hair blue eyes
What I'm Looking For

will I like some one who can take a joke. I joke around a lot and so does my family. I like to fish and play outside and so should the one i am looking for. I guess I really don't know who I am looking for its just one of those things. I think I will know when I see her.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date