My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
are you my mate?
Online: 1308 days ago   Updated: 1308 days ago   Joined: 1308 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: gainesville Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a man looking for a mate to grow old with. Last lady was filled with drama i did not need and do not wish to see more of. I don't mind if you have kids but i really don't want more.i love my family and spending time with them. i am also into alot of blood an guts movies some comedies,not big on the romance but for her i watch 'em....so are you interested i enjoy just sitting on the porch and i am a great cook! behind closed doors i can be anything you like !
What I'm Looking For

looking for a lady that enjoys life and wants to be enjoyed , can't handle the high maintenance lady she just rubs me the wrong way . if you like getting up putting on jeans and a sweat shirt just to hang out your my kind of lady. don't be afraid to look like you no need to paint your face every day i love the "plain jane" she is the lady that makes my heart throb. I also want a woman who knows what she like in the bedroom and not afraid to explore other venues nothing to strange just fun for us both . hope you like to fish and go camping i do love the outdoors and a good game of horseshoes !

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date