Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
zeff56us
lets all start helping one another
Online: 1823 days ago   Updated: 1824 days ago   Joined: 1824 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey
About Me

hi,i am an italian male,i was born in america,i am 5ft.11 in. around 202 lbs. I am from a smal town ipennsylvaia wheelife was ok.There were alot of peple around my age here so i had alot of friends.I went to a catholic school but i am nt catholic anymore.I had a eal goo life,my mom was real cool.We had a stream behind the football and baseball fields whre me and the guys met to fish,there where alot of large carp in the creak and alot of good times.As a child me andthe guys got toether and played football,butmost of the ime i liked play basketball.I meet my first love at the age of 15 and like most first loves it neve last. So i am hoping this site can help me start over and i can meet someone great.
What I'm Looking For

who I"m looking for ,well wha a question they ask. What ever ma is looking for , a real good looking girl,one who be by his side.Someone to laugh with and wen something in life goes wrong,someone to cry with.I wouldlove to meet someone who wll be there with me,when i need them and even if i just want to talk about nothing.Most guys want a hot chick,I could like to have someone just not that,lol, but somene i can talk to ad alo have fun with,even if it is holding hands and taking a walk anywhere.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms