My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where have all the good men gone?
Online: 2289 days ago   Updated: 2289 days ago   Joined: 2289 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Richmond Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, I am Suzanne, I am 38 years old, soon to be 39 with a grown daughter and two small grandsons. I am truly a "Jill of all trades, master of none" sort of person. I am handy and mechanically inclined, as well as very artistic and mainly musical. I love to sing karaoke and have been doing it for many years. I love to cook, but hate doing the dishes! I truly enjoy getting outdoors and going fishing, boating, or camping.

I do have a disabling condition called fibromyalgia, and if you are not familliar with it, it's an illness that causes severe pain in the muscles and joints, as well as stomach problems, sleep disturbances, and more. Mine can get severe sometimes and I seek a man who can be understanding of both the good and hard times I go through with this condition. I try hard not to let it stand in the way of doing the things I love to do, even if it means I have to modify the way I do it.

I am extremely outgoing, talkative, and open person, but I can be a wonderful listener as well. I am seeking a mature man who's confident in who he is and where he is in life. Kids are fine, as long as you are not looking for a "replacement mother" for your kids. I would want to be part of their lives if we did get serious, but I am very well aware it's not fair to any child to try and replace the person who brought them into this world.

I really also enjoy watching some good TV and movies. My favorite channels are Discovery, AandE, Nat Geo, Animal Planet, and Discovery Health. I love movies based on true stories, gory horror films, suspense movies, action movies, and of course a good "chick flick" is great too!

If you want to know more about me, send me a message! I look forward to making new friends and seeing where this site takes me!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I hope to meet a very kind-hearted, intelligent, confident, funny and secure man who has matured beyond his early 20's and really knows how to have a real, meaningful relationship with a real, mature woman. Trust is the foundation that builds a lifetime of love and happiness, so of course it's friends first, and move on from there.

I do not want a man who smokes anything. I am allergic to tobacco and against drugs too. I am a social drinker, but I am not opposed at all to giving that up if I am with the right person.

My ideal body type would be average to athletic with a slender build and between 5 foot 5 inches and 6 feet or just over. I love blue eyes and blond hair, but as I said, this is IDEAL...truly, when it comes down to it, we all get old and loose our looks, and I want someone I can sit in my rocking chair 45 years from now and still have a good laugh with, a good cry with, a slow dance with, and an intelligent conversation with!

I am somewhat of a homebody, but I still like to go out, eat a good meal, and go out to listen to music, dance, or go to karaoke too. I love plays, art, concerts, and so on as well and would hope that the man I meet has an open mind to these things, too.

I like hip-hop, rap, and pop music...but also listen to country and classic rock now and then...just no easy listening please! My roommate likes Barry Manilow, and if I have to listen to him one more time I am going to scream!! LOL!

If any of this sounds like you, and you also enjoy fishing, camping, boating and just getting outside...you love football and baseball (I am a Packers and Twins fan)...and you have a bit of a quirky side like I do, drop me a line!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date