Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
yummyone
Looking for something that Matters
Online: 2433 days ago   Updated: 2433 days ago   Joined: 2434 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Walnut California United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

HI, Thanks for stopping by. I'm outgoing, adventurous, and fun to be with. I've been in Cali for over 20 years, but still have my southern style. I enjoy beaches, mountains, BBQ's, and bike rides. Love horror films, sci-fi, and other genres as well. I don't date smokers, unless its a rare cigar from time to time. I'm a loving, passionate, romantic woman, who knows how to treat her man. I"m independent, but can rely on my mate when needed. I'm comfortable in jeans and a tee, but love to dress up and wear high heels. If you like the loving, affectionate type, here I am.
There are so many facets to my life. I'm the happy go lucky-look on the bright side-type of person.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for something real, and something that matters. I'm not into one-nighters, or those interested in hook-ups. I predominately date Caucasian men, its just my preference. So if you don't have any color hangups, and sincerely interested, that's a great start. I want someone to spend quality time with, explore what Cali and this world has to offer. Make our dreams, and even some fantasies come true. Its starts with a hello. Its ok to be a little shy at first. I'm not into home bodies, because I like to go, and sometimes take off on short notice. You just have to know what qualities you desire in a woman...and come and get her.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms