Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
yourwhiteknight81
your white knight :)
Online: 2789 days ago   Updated: 2794 days ago   Joined: 2794 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Average
About Me

for fun:

On my free time, i enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I watch tv show's, play some video games. I am not really big into video games. I like playing them but i am not really a big gamer. I recently enjoyed going on vacation.
my job:

I work at an office supply store. I have been there for over ten years now. I really enjoy it to be honest. Sometimes not so much lol, but i feel really blessed to have a job. I am really greatful for it. I am pretty much a happy guy.
my ethnicity:

Honestly, there's nothing to share right now.
my religion:

My faith is very important. I try to go to church every week. I'm looking for someone to go to church with. I'm not perfect but my God is. He has a plan for everyone. :)
favorite hot spots:

Some of my favorite places would be Chicago. I just recently went there. It was so much fun. One of my favorite vacation times. I went with my Brother, Sister, and her boyfriend. But he's part of my family. It was just, really fun.
favorite things:

Okay, Favorite music, Switchfoot, Life house, Linkin Park, Owl City, Nickelback and so on. Tv show, Lost, Supernatural, Smallville, Big bang theory, (i don't believe in the big bang theory, but its a funny show lol)
last read:

Well to be honest. I don't read much. The main book that I read would be "The bible".
my pets:

Well, i have to two fish. There names are Sam and Dean. I thought it would be funny to name them that. My family has a cat named "Tigger". He's pretty laid back cat.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to hang out and have some fun. I like to explore new area's. I would enjoy going out to a movie, bowling, or pool and so on. I like to do a lot of different things.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms