Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
youngsilver
Practically Charming. . . .
Online: 1886 days ago   Updated: 1891 days ago   Joined: 1891 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Jefferson City Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

One of my greatest strengths is my committment to friendships and my ability and desire to laugh at my own expense. I enjoy walking, bike riding, reading, writing, playing guitar, traveling and cooking-sometimes. I'm really working at taking off and keeping off 20 pounds. My career choice is in the field of education, but I am taking a one-year break from the high pressure. and working a "normal" 40 hour/week job. I have three grown children and 5 grandchildren 8 years old and under. My grandsons think I'm cool because I play ball with them. I am very devoted to my church, have a strong faith, and find great joy in serving my Saviour Jesus Christ. While very spiritual, I am not particularily religious. God has taken me on a number of adventures and I am eager to start another one. I am hoping to find someone to share my life with and I want to be a great source of joy to that person.
What I'm Looking For

It is not necessary for Mr. Adventure to be in top physical shape, but it is important for his sake that he be committed to being healthy. I am looking for someone who wants to go out and enjoy life. While it is nice to have money spent on me, that is not a priority. I really am looking for someone to spend time with--but not every waking minute. I want to enjoy his family and friends and would expect equal time for mine. It is essential that he be an everyday, not just Sunday, Christian man. He's got to have some wisdom and lots of smiling, positive personality.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms