My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
grate guy looking for you
Online: 1667 days ago   Updated: 1668 days ago   Joined: 1668 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: turner Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i m looking for best friend to live life with, to in joy all it has to offer and see whear it will go, hope it wood be long term . i m a good guy no B S NOT a player honesty a must dont smoke and not much of a drinker not in to 420 i was with my X for 31 years the split was 3 1/2 years ago . my interests are many, any thing out doors not in to waching sports i wood reather be doing sumting .i m a car guy have rat rod 42 dodge pu ,like to wook on it and go to car shows an events /club meetings rallys ,like camping and fishing tho have not done any in years .like to dance, cook, whitewather rafting, travel . ok hears the honest part i m on S S D i have had 6 hart atacks last was a year ago and i had to have a 4 way by pass hart serg , i can no longer work as i drove truck for 20 years the good part is i now feel better then i have in menny years . so my income is low looking to inprove it but as things go just treading water . all tho i dont have much i see the glass as have full and the best times in life are ahead hope thay are with you thanks for looking

What I'm Looking For

for best freind some one thats up beet loves famly and friends likes doing thing not a couch patato can injoy the simbul thing in ilfe and not not sweet the big things

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date