Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
youcantbreakme
Looking for happiness
Online: 1799 days ago   Updated: 1868 days ago   Joined: 1868 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Before I say anything, I'll first say that I'm looking for HAPPINESS. I'm so sick of being screwed over, played, and used. If that's what you plan on doing, then don't even bother talking to me.
Anyway, my name is Sam. Please, don't call me Samantha. I'm currently going to Stout; however, I'm from a small town near Green Bay.
I'm nice. I have a huge heart, anyone that knows me can tell you that. I care about everyone else before myself. I'm shy until I get to know you. I'm very compassionate about helping others. I love kids so much, they make me happy. :) I'm smart. I love to smile and laugh. I love music. My sister means the world to me. I'm complicated. I get nervous very easily. I'm a jealous person. I'm working on making myself happy right now. I'm just trying to find out who I am. I have three tattoos so far. They all mean something to me. I have 9 piercings in my ears. I have my eyebrow pierced. Want to know more? Just ask.

Oh, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Packers. :) and just football in general.

What I'm Looking For

Honestly, I'm just looking for someone who likes to have fun. I need someone who can make me laugh. And most importantly, I'm looking for someone who treats me right and makes me happy. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms