Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
yoshi119
Hey :) looking for someone special
Online: 3096 days ago   Updated: 3096 days ago   Joined: 3096 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Jindalee Queensland Australia
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Average
About Me

Hey :)
I enjoy going out and getting out of the house whether it be hanging out with my friends or doing sports (especially running and AFL) . I want to live life to the fullest and I want to be able to help others achieve to the best of their abilities through my uni studies and my sporting experience. I want to meet new people, i think sharing each others own experiences not only helps us bond friendships, but also enable us to become better people. I absolutely respect anyone who gives somethin a go and never dies full of regrets.

For my life I always try to balance my life with my sporting, social and work life. If you can find that ultimate mean, you can get the most out of your life. I live by this moto: If you have a dream believe it no matter anyone what anyone says or does to prevent you from achieving it. Make the most of your opportunities and be yourself, because that's who you are. Nothing is Impossible." I think everyone has the right to try to do what they dream to do in their life and im always going to support that all the way.
I also enjoy a good laugh, its easy for me to smile although i can be shy at first, once i get to know u better im alot more confident and be talkative.
I enjoy listening to any music and watch any movies, love hitting down the beach and going for a swim.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who wants get out and have some fun :)
someone who is down to earth and wants to be with someone who they can enjoy sharing their experiences with whether it be as friends or could be more

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms