Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ymoreland
Looking for the right man....
Online: 1898 days ago   Updated: 1898 days ago   Joined: 2118 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average   Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a fun and outgoing person. I love meeting new people. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I keep a small circle to keep out the drama. I hate drama. I moved to AL from AZ. I miss AZ but im looking to buy a house. I am the CEO/Founder of Eagle Investigations and Surveillance, Inc. I started my company this year. So far, its a fuddy duddy but that was expected in its first year. I am excited that I even did what I always wanted to do...start my own business. If it doesnt work out it wont be for a lack of trying. I did it regardless! I love movies and music....all kinds of music. Anything else you want to know, just ask me.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a man who is honest. Not someone looking for a free ride. Im tired of being lied to and cheated on. So I decided to try the online thing. I am not looking for a father figure for my kids. I am their father figure. If he doesnt mind kids...then he is definitely welcome in our circle. We have lots of fun...very active family. Im looking for someone who will want to stick around and not go running at the first sign of trouble...nothing is perfect. Im not perfect. but I am a good woman and a good mother.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9921ms