My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello, I'm recently widowed & lookng for friends.
Online: 1469 days ago   Updated: 1469 days ago   Joined: 1469 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Amarillo Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Grey, Brown
About Me

To begin with, I am not here to go to some damn pay cam site. I am not a rich man, nor am I a wealthy man. I have worked my butt off for every penny I have and I’m not going to just give it to someone I just met on the internet. I’m a 54 yr old man who is recently widowed after 14 years of marriage. I have 2 children from my first marriage, 1 daughter and 1 son, which are both grown and have their own families. I have been married 3 time and the first 2 ended in divorce before our 4th anniversary. My last marriage lasted 14 years before my wife passed away.

If you are looking for someone who is kind, polite, sincere, romantic, caring, honest (brutally at times), and fun loving, then you have found one. I have a big heart which has been smashed in past relationships (which I’m sure your’s has been also) so it’s hard for me to give it away, but when I do, I give it freely and totally. I have severe arthritis in my ankles so a lot of walking and running activities are out of the question. I like to go camping and fishing, but don’t get a chance to do it as often as I would like to. I like to watch and go to my grandchildren’s sporting events, but that’s about it for sports.

At the moment I do smoke, but I’m trying to quit. I do drink on occasion, but not very often. I DON’T GO TO BARS & I DON’T DO DRUGS

What I'm Looking For

I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP AT THIS TIME. Right now I just want someone to share some time with and get to know each other. You know, friendship and companionship first. But who knows what the future holds for any of us. We may be perfect matches on here, but totally dislike each other in real life. We just never know! I know how to treat a woman, both in and out of bed. I want someone who will walk beside me and hold my hand, not in front of or behind me. I would like to meet a woman who is romantic without being a slut, someone who is confident but not conceited, someone who wants to share everything in life, cooking, laundry, household chores, the fun times along with the bad.

I would love to meet a woman between 45 and 60 years old. One who has about the same qualities as me. Please, I am serious, I don’t do games. If you have any questions you would like to ask me, please feel free. I will answer honestly and sincerely. I have nothing to hide. My email address is (y d 4 1 6 @ s b c g l o b a l . n e t) if you would like to contact me there. I try to check my email every day, but don’t always get a chance.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date