Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xxsnakeweedxx
Just looking for someone easy to talk to! :)
Online: 1593 days ago   Updated: 1593 days ago   Joined: 1593 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Single working male. Just trying to make it through life without stepping on anyone's toes along the way. Passionate about music....all kinds of it....listen to just about anything. Like to read some....not really too fond of the TV (probably have watched it for an hour this year so far!)....far too much junk on there. Enjoy some sports although not fanatical about any particular one. Enjoy photography. Not at all bothered by other people's perceptions of me.....choose to live my life in a carefree and easy going manner with a conscious awareness of all that is around me. Like to have fun and remember what it was like to be young without being foolish....the best part of being my age!
What I'm Looking For

Someone who does not take life, or themselves, too seriously but with a reasonable understanding of responsibility and someone who is able to enjoy every moment possible in life. Someone who does not concern themselves with insignificant details....someone who is as low-maintenance as I am....someone who abhors drama and confrontation as much as I do....someone who is as willing to listen as they are to talk (tough one, I know, working hard on that one myself!)....someone who has no extreme political or religious views that prevent them from always having an objective and realistic opinion and an ability to comprehend the multi-faceted world that we live in. Someone who has no time for bigots or racists. Someone who does not throw trash from the car when driving down the highway (just a pet peeve of mine!) :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms