Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xxpsychophluffxx
Imma psycho. Deal :p
Online: 2357 days ago   Updated: 2357 days ago   Joined: 2357 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: kettering Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi my names sheila i live in kettering ohio and love video games and zombies. I also love horror movies :) If you want to know more about me message me. If you think youll hurt me i suggest you stay far away cuz im sick of it. I draw and plan on going to college for animation. Im pretty morbid and sarcastic lol also you have to be able to be around insane people like me for a long time lol im majorly schizophrenic Im an artist its something im very passionate about. Im looking for a low maintainence, masculine guy. Some how i always get stuck being the guy lol. I hate clubs so dont message me if youre a club goer lol and im the type of girlfriend that usually just wants to stay at home with her boyfriend playin video games and watchin movies :) i mean dont get me wrong i do go out places but its not really often..i do love going on walks and stuff or bowling or movies or whatever but noooo cllluuubbbssss lol. Im not a whore im very faithful to the guy im with but if we dont hit it off imma tell ya straight up xD I also love being babied :p im like a kitty. I love my hair being played with and my back kinda rubbed and stuff and i love massaging my boyfriend if hes earned it lol thats another thing...im not gonna be "awesome girlfriend" immediately..you have to prove yourself. Ive been hurt too many times to give it my all at the beginning. Not to say i wont try or be nice but im not going to give you everything right away :). I do accept requests so if you want a drawing done just message me what you want :)i can only have 10 requests per commission period tho lol and thanks bunches :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a guy whos gonna wanna see me a lot not constantly (unless he wants to :p) and who doesnt require a lot of work :/ He has to be a gamer. HAS TO. And i dont want some club going, jockey dude. I want a gamer, a masculine low maintainence gamer lol. He doesnt have to be dressed gothic or emo but has to have the mind set of one. He cant be thinner or shorter/same size as me cuz then itd just feel weird lol
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms