My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I bet I can make you smile :]
Online: 1912 days ago   Updated: 1912 days ago   Joined: 1912 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Keuka Park New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm Kaye.
I'm a sophomore in college majoring in Unified Childhood Education/Special Education with a minor in Art.
I love to read, write, draw, hang out, sing, dance, listen to music, and make people laugh.
I'm a tomboy. I love camping and fishing. I do like dressing up at times, though, and trying on different makeup styles.
I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs of any kind. I am bisexual but lean more towards guys. I know a lot of people don't understand bisexuality and I would be glad to explain how I came about knowing I am bisexual :) lol. If you're up for it :P
I've been told I give off good energy which makes me very likeable. Haha. I think that is the best compliment I've ever gotten.
I'm not really looking for a long term relationship right now. I just want to get to know some new people and become friends and maybe more in the future. I've moved so fast in past relationships and I want to take this next one slow.
Let's talk :)

What I'm Looking For

I don't really know who I'm looking for. I could list a whole bunch of features and qualities I want in a guy but then that would limit all the other great guys out there. I don't care what color hair he has or what color eyes. I go more for personality. If you have a good personality then I'd love to get to know you :) I can't say looks don't matter to me...because that would be a lie. They do matter a little bit. But personality is way more important to me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date