Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xsweetangel
i lost my teddy bear will you sleep with me?
Online: 1782 days ago   Updated: 1782 days ago   Joined: 1782 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Singapore Singapore
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very responsible, loyal and honest girl. If I start to do something, it will be finished.
I have been told I am very outgoing and helpful. I always take care of people I care about the most though. I know what I want out of life and the type of man I want to be with me.
Interests

I love to travel and experience new cultures and people. I also just like to relax on an exotic beach with friends and wonderful conversation. I am a woman that enjoys cooking, baking and grilling out. I also love to watch talk shows, sporting events and enjoy many outdoor activities. At times just reading a good book or entertaining friends at home is just fine for me.

What I'm Looking For

Direct to the point. I want a guy who can protect me, care for me and accompany me wherever I need to go.
I never felt the love of my father coz my parents got separated when i was young. That`s why I`m searching for love,
not fatherly love, but love and attention of a guy 20% angel, 80% devil. Hahaha.
I want him to make me feel that I`m his drug who always get addicted with. Rocking my body whenever i get horny. Lol.
So if you think you can caress me with your love,come on. Have a little conversation with me and we`ll see the next episode.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms