Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xsopinkxATyah00
Looking for friends maybe serious relationship.
Online: 861 days ago   Updated: 861 days ago   Joined: 861 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gloucestershire United Kingdom
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am the youngest 24 year old I know. I'm out going a free spirt. I like people who are real and don't play games. I like to play sex games, and love a good fantasy. I come from the make love not war era and so I do not like violence. A good spanking now and then I can handle. Down to earth with a wild side. I believe life is too short, so I want to live life being happy, as much as possible. I am a kind person but sometimes a little too trusting. I give people the benefit of the doubt. I am not a fragile, unable to turn a screw or hammer a nail kinda girl. I am fairly independent and capable. I love tools and making things. I only wish I had more of them and a place to play and create cool things. I don't need a man to do everything for me, but sometimes I like being spoiled and pampered. I can be submissive or domineering in the bedroom. Depending on my mood. I like to act out fantasies in the bedroom. I have a creative mind. Role playing can be a lot of fun too. I can be sexy, sweet or nasty. I can seduce or be seduced. My partner has to be as stong as me or stonger. Weak, insecure people, do not turn me on. .

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this Some one who is fun , honest, sincere, not afraid to play sometimes, especially in the bedroom. Responsible but not always serious. A good sense of humour. Open minded and not judgemental. Confident but not stuck up. someone who is not afraid to try new things, take a risk

in before you can start messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms