Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xoxAri3lxox20
Italian Princess :]
Online: 2137 days ago   Updated: 2137 days ago   Joined: 2137 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bronx New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Ariel, 20 years old..Libra. Italian and a princess.
Third year in college; communications major and a minor in writing.
Sports fan, I love the Yankees, Jets and Devils. I can juggle, I don't read much. I'm the biggest movie buff you will ever meet, horror is my favorite but I also love action and comedy. Laughing is my favorite thing to do, I love shopping and tanning. I also like to go to the gym. I am only child, I have both a cat and a dog. I love animals. I dont party or club, no smoking and barely drink. only with good company. I work 2 jobs atm, I may get another, and when I can i like to volunteer at the animal shelters. Im a very giving, happy and positive person. Im a child at heart. I love to color still. Im very loyal and real, I hate fake people, stereotyping and cheaters. Im very funny , sweet and outgoing, i speak my mind wether you like it or not. I love affection and attention. personality first, I love to cookandbake, my favorite color is blue and I love tea and monster energry drinks :]
I had a bigger profile, but ya know. wheres the fun in that?

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

:: If it happens; In gerneral im looking for: Long term::
...An Italian; Athletic. Hardowrking, into Sports, Family Oriented, Loves animalsandKids, loveable, Funny, Good Hearted, Common Interests, faithful, honest, Non judgemental. Believes in God, Non smoker, No drugs,No outrageous tattoosandpiercings. Someone to be my superman, my prince, who is Goal Oriented, likes to have good conversations, Someone like mindedandwho can also be a best friend; not only a partner. :]

il vivo per lei.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
42.9687ms