Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xomroze09xo
Looking for someone who is real... <3
Online: 2487 days ago   Updated: 2487 days ago   Joined: 2487 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bristol Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey im mariah...im 19 and I love living life to the fullest at this point. Even though I am young and some may think naive, I have been threw a lot in my life that has lead me to my point of maturity. I still act my age when I go out to the club, dance like a maniac, and just have a blast with my friends, but at the same time I do have two jobs, my own car, and I am in the process of getting my own apartment :) I love sports and my favorite is Ice Hockey. I am in the medical field. I love driving as long as I have the gas money for it. My family is a huge part of my life, don't even ask me how many nephews and nieces I actually have and have adopted. I am one of 7 step siblings. I love each n every one of them. If you wanna learn more feel free to ask :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Loyal, Confident, Trusting, Not Jealous, There for me, Into sports, Likes cars, gets along with mine and there family, ok with my religious ways *christian*, someone who loves kids, someone who isn't afraid to date someone who cant go to the bar, someone who will slow dance with me no matter what, someone who is ok with smokers, someone who is cuddly, someone who likes me for me and wont criticize me about it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms