Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xnoxbraveryx
Ready to Commit
Online: 1973 days ago   Updated: 1973 days ago   Joined: 1973 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ipswich Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I have always been ambitious, out going and the friend that always is doing the crazy stunt that no one else will do. I love my family and close friends more than anything. The ones that have stuck through the roughest times, they will be there forever. I am one of four, the oldest and the only girl. I love all the seasons of New England. There is something to love about all of them. I love going out and having a good time but yet being home and having a nice glass of wine. Music is a big part of my life and always has been. It's one of the only things that I can seem to relate to. I have six tattoos and counting. I love the feeling of getting them. I currently working full time but going back to school for animal technician. I am open book and don't hold anything back. I speak the truth and the truth might hurt at first, but I rather speak it then regret not saying anything at all.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for man instead of a boy. I am ready to have a committed relationship. I like a man who knows what he wants out of life, has a job and is independent. He knows how to treat a women right and would do anything for her. Family has to be a big part of him and get along with my family as well. Also enjoys going out and having a good time but yet staying home and relaxing
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms