Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xmichaeljsx
Hey there...
Online: 2243 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Clemente California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a fun loving, easy going, polite kinda guy with high standards for myself and for those around me. Im a HUGE lakers fan,big Ducks fan, and pretty big Chargers fan. I earned a BA in Media Communications from Point Loma Nazarene University in 2008 and have been working since. I'm a guy that makes a girl feel safe and taken care of, Chivalry is NOT dead. I play a little piano, a little guitar, and enjoying singing. I go to the gym, play with my dog, and mostly relax and watch TV or a movie just about every night after work. I LOVE having weekends and try to take advantage of my free time. Movies are a huge hobby of mine; I own over 400. Fall and Winter are my favorite seasons of the year and the only thing better than Christmas is Christmas time with a girlfriend. I'm not sure I want to live in SoCal the rest of my life...kind of want to live somewhere where the seasons are more prevalent. I love to dance. I love Long Islands. The two together are fun, haha. If there's a pool table around, I'm playin.
What I'm Looking For

A girl I click with and can become best friends with. A girl with a good head on her shoulders. Smart, fun, family oriented and laid back. A girl I can take home to mom but will party with me in Vegas. A girl who will make me want to be a better man...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms