Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xmeggs64
two is better than one...
Online: 1743 days ago   Updated: 1745 days ago   Joined: 1745 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey yall!
Im meghan
i was born and raised as a city girl but i have a little country in me (: I recently got out of a 2 year relationship and i'm looking for someone who is real and wont lie or cheat. I have struggled my whole life with my weight and its something that I'm kinda self conscious about but I've realized that i need to change it so lately I've been working out 6 -7 days a week! Also trying to eat a lot healthier. For fun i love chilling with friends, going downtown, work out, travel and sing!!! In the summer I'm always at the lake! I love boating, jetskiing, fishing, tubing, swimming! I was on a dance team for 12 years and played soccer since i was 5 so those are deffinatlly the 2 sports i love to do! I am a HUGE football fan! I love love love the Chicago bears!!! im the type of girl that will sit in all Sunday to watch football and i also love going to the games since my family has season tickets (; i also like the Blackhawks. My family and friends are a big part in my life they have always been there for me since day one and they come before anything i try to spend as much time with them as possible. any more questions? let me know (:

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a guy who is honest and trustworthy.. someone who is willing to try new things and is outgoing... someone who likes going out and having fun but also sometimes likes to stay in and watch a movie... a bears fan would be a plus (:
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms