My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let's go>>>>>>>>>.
Online: 2060 days ago   Updated: 2061 days ago   Joined: 2061 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I’m honest, faithful and generally like to add as much adventure to life as possible so I’ll try just about anything. I love to travel, and have been to many places, including the North Pole. Although I do like to get out and explore, I value my down time as well. As a general rule I stay pretty busy; I work full time, go to school (working on my MBA) and do a lot of volunteer work in my community.

Most would say I have a great sense of humor and enjoy a good joke even when it’s at my expense. I enjoy just about every type of music and have a wide variety of interests. I love to cook, hate to clean, and am generally fairly well behaved. Being housebroken, I enjoy the outdoors; I like to hike, camp, fish and I go white water kayaking a lot. Although a lot of my activities involve the outdoors I’m just as comfortable in a museum, taking a tour, or hanging out with friends in a pub as I am the woods.

What I'm Looking For

In a mate, I’m looking for someone that I share that “spark” with. A woman that is adventurous, has a great sense of humor, is open minded and willing to try new things, is intelligent and self assured, and still has a passion for life. Someone that sees life as a work in progress, is patent, understanding, and basically a Mother Teresa with a pretty face and a killer body…. I’m just kidding about that one. I have my flaws and know that you will too, but that “spark” that you either have with someone or not is important. If we have it, we have it and we can work the rest out from there.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date