My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking :)
Online: 1917 days ago   Updated: 1917 days ago   Joined: 1917 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey, I'm Scott....I'm terrible at making stuff like this about myself, but I will try.

Education plays a huge part of my life. I am currently a Junior and an Honors student at the University of Michigan-Flint, with a double major in History and Spanish. After college I plan on teaching American history as a college professor.

I am Catholic, and attend church every Sunday. However, I don't believe that denomination is important, as long as a person truly dedicates himself or herself to their faith (whatever it may be) and tries to live a good life.

I have a variety of pets. First, there is my dog Sadie. She is a mix between a lab and a German Shepherd. Next, I have my cat, Fisher. Fisher was given to me by an ex-girlfriend who surprised me with a cat after dating for only a week (my parents were not happy, to say the least). I named him Fisher because he ate my pet fish the day after I brought him home. Then there is my fish.. which the same ex-girlfriend gave me because she felt bad that the cat ate the first fish. Unfortunately, I don't think he is cool enough to deserve a name. Just kidding!! I actually just realized that I never named him while writing this....so if you have any good fish names, tell me! Then, my family has two pet caterpillars. The first one was randomly given to my dad by some lady after church one day (she was all excited to show him how it would turn into a butterfly). The second one dad found in the yard. They are in their cocoons right now, and he is waiting for them to come out.

I currently work in retail at the Birch Run Mall. However, I have a lot of hobbies that I like to do in my spare time. First of all, I've played soccer since I was five and still play it year-round. I also am a volunteer coach for A.Y.S.O., and coach a team of 10 year old boys (we had a winning season last spring 5-3).

I definitely have a bit of a nerdy side when it comes to history. Ever since I was little, my dad has been taking me to battlefields across the country. I am currently Civil War reenactor. Most people think that's weird, but I absolutely love it! After all, how many people get the chance to have cannons firing directly at them (and survive)?

There's a lot of other stuff I enjoy, but it would take forever to mention. I love videogames, especially Call of Duty. Unfortunately, I only have a Playstation 2 right now. I also love to get on Facebook. I used to play the guitar...I took lessons for 5 years. However, I haven't been able to play lately because I've been so busy with school and work and everything else. Something that makes me unique from most guys is the fact that I absolutely love to shop! I'm a sucker when it comes to Chinese food, ice cream, and the APPLEBEES COOKIE SUNDAE!!! It's amazing, and I used to get it like twice per month (until I learned that it was like 1600 calories...then I cut back to once every two months). If you haven't tried it though, you need to...I imagine that's what heaven is going to be like lol.

My favorite music is country, especially Taylor Swift and Garth Brooks. Random fact: I've only been to once concert in my entire life! Mom bought us tickets to see Clay Aiken when I was in 8th grade (back when he was popular because it was the year after he was on American Idol). Since then, I haven't had an opportunity to go :/

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for something that is going to last longer than like a month...something a little more serious. So anyways, feel free to message me if you are interested!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date