Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
xXshaneOmackXx
Good Man Looking For the Right Girl
Online: 2406 days ago   Updated: 2414 days ago   Joined: 2414 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ironton Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

Hello Everyone
My name Is Shane I live In Ironton Ohio, And I Work In Portsmouth Ohio.
I have 5 Piercings 2 On my Lip(SnakeBites) And a Septem Piercing And, My ears Are done.
I love Kids I do not have any of my own But I really would love to have kids one day, Right Now I do live with my Mom and dad I Moved back in 7 Months Ago to help raise my nephews.
They are 8,9 And 13 They mean the world to me And the oldest Is Autistic.
I Work for SRS In Portsmouth I help take care of people who Are MR\DD, And i love my job.
I Love Heavy Metal And Techno But I pretty much listen to Everything.
I love Movies But Mainly Horror And Zombie Movies.
I Love Video Games And I Controll them They dont Controll me I Play Maybe 13 Hours A week if that, and thats only If i have the time, If it comes Between My girl and games my girl comes 1st.
I Am A really Nice guy Maybe at Time to nice, And im Tired of being used and cheated on.
I need somone to show me that not every girl Is bad and that Atleast one Is still Decent out there.
Also i dont drink I Drank 1 time in my life and hated every bit of it So I stay away from it all together.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for somone who will take me for me, And who will Treat me right and not use me.
Somone who has atleast Some of the same Intrests as me or can stand them.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms