Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wyndesong42
Shout out to you... you know who you are!
Online: 1662 days ago   Updated: 1721 days ago   Joined: 1745 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Deerfield Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm 45yrs old, divorced, recently returned from New Zealand, loving single life but wanting lovely (funny) woman to enjoy life. Nothing serious yet, though nothing's out of the question. Very happy with present life. Please ask me whatever you'd like, I will answer! (so be careful what you ask ;)
Sincerely yours, John

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A friend, woman greatly preferred, who is looking to go out and enjoy the simple things in life. As I said, a sense of humor, especially when dealing with me, is a bonus.
I'm not saying something serious could develop, it's just not what I am looking for right now. I want to be 100% honest about that! I don't want to mislead anyone, for any reason.
If you like to smile, might be a little sarcastic (in a good way), have a skewed outlook on life, and have little concern over what others may think... there just may be something good going on there :)
Monetary value, job status, and all those sorts of things are less than secondary. Years of living in NZ taught me how to enjoy the truly simple things in life without the worry of the current entrapment's of our society. All of this is true, and, no, I'm not rich ;)
Thank you so much for taking the time to read... yours truly, John

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1563ms