Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wurlitzer55
Fun-loving, creative woman wants a date
Online: 1947 days ago   Updated: 1947 days ago   Joined: 1947 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: East Hartford Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a fun-loving, caring and passionate woman who loves concerts, music, dancing, challenging games and conversation. I do alot of sewing and embroidery in my spare time, I am retired, an excellent cook, very laid back, clean and I have morals. I have been in a bad controlling and abusive relationship and I want someone who is caring, respectful and thoughtful.

I love animals and nature, love to explore new things and take it easy in life. I am a grandmother of 2 very small boys who are the love of my life. I have been divorced for over 25 years and I am seeking a man who will put me first when we are together. I have 3 step-sisters and no real siblings. I am a very small and intelligent woman who loves a challenge.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is between the ages of 50 and 58, working, good income, and doesn't have to support an ex-wife. He must be articulate, a music lover, willing to compromise without argument, he must not be a control freak or someone who criticizes alot. He can be a smoker but not a heavy smoker. He must have his own car and not be in severe debt and paying child support.

This man must be well-groomed but can wear jeans on a date, clean shaven, and respectful of me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms