My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i have a country boy heart with a city boy smile
Online: 1539 days ago   Updated: 1554 days ago   Joined: 1554 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: chesterfield Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Scruffy
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i am carl, i am 22.
i work full time as a mechanic and i absolutely love what i do. i work on cars i have painted cars and built cars,
i enjoy being out doors camping swiming walking, i love to disc golf, not the greatest at it but i truely enjoy doing it.
i love learning new things and meeting new people. i love going out and at first i am quiet and shy, but usally doesnt take me long to just fit right in. i can usally fit in anywhere i go with just about any type of people too.
i have 4 tattoos and my ears peirced, and plan on getting more of each,
its my body i shall decorate it as i see fit.
thats a little about me. please feel free to ask me anything you would like.
i love to snow board in the winter time. and if i ever make it to a beach in the summer, i enjoy skim boarding as well.

What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a cute fun/ nerdyish girl, someone likes to have fun but not afraid to go out side and have some fun in the mud. a classy yet immature girl at times. someone who will accept me for me.
someone who doesnt mind being kissed in public, the romantic kind. u know where i lightly hold your face. brush your hair over your ear and give a nice sensual kiss just because i wanted to, someone to hold hands with as we walk together and talk about nonsense with. the real thing.
i am who i am and i wont change.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date