Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wowscorpio1794
Hey everyone good evening :)
Online: 1847 days ago   Updated: 1847 days ago   Joined: 1847 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hello im gabriel im going back to school next year i decided to graduate instead of getting my GED , i sing music is my life i love to write poetry and im very good at it , my interests in this life as far as the here and now are concerned is making up for things i should have never done and or said. My main concern in life right now is to make a new start and make new better memories then whats still lingering about my past in the peoples minds that i care about im looking for a guy or girl that will love me for me loves to have a good time and loves to be loved that is ready for alot of good times and laughter but also love i want a bestfriend and a lover because i feel that to love someone you have to be their bestfreind thats seperate from a regular bestfreind because i know my first heartbreak was over my old bestfreind tommy he didnt feel the same but ive been over it for a long time and i dont wanna face pain anymore ive had 4 bad relationships this time i want a relationship thats built on air and oxygen rather than fire and gas.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a guy or girl that wants something real and heartfelt please if that is NOT what you want dont waste my time and your keyboards keys hit me up if you want to know more by chatting.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms