Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
worththewait
Hearts on fire...
Online: 2100 days ago   Updated: 2100 days ago   Joined: 2100 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I am very friendly and love to try anything once! I enjoy entertaining and cooking for my friends and family. I enjoy clubs, dancing, food, theater, culture, art, and sking!

I have a Real Estate license, and work as a Property Manager for a Real Estate firm.

my education:
I am currently returning back to college to finish my Law degree! My goal is to be a Crimminal Attorney and later a Judge.

favorite hot spots:
In the near future I hope to travel to Greece and visit my best friend from childhood. I am half Greek and Jewish and have never been to Greece to see my relatives. I want to go to Hawaii, Mexico, and on a Cruise now that I am single.

favorite things:
I love Greek, Italian, and Mexican food. I love Greek dancing and just started Salsa dancing. When it is raininng outside I love to cuddle by a warm fireplace.
About my life and what I'm looking forI am a outspoken, gentle, reliable, romantic women, who is looking for a trustworthy man. I am not into games or drama. I believe in love and friendship! I am a positive person that looks ahead in life and believes everything happens for a reason. I am passionate about believing in yourself! I know Life has it's ups and downs but how you are able to recover says alot about who you are.


What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is honest and real. I am not into drama. I want a man who I can love and trust for life. Most important one who respects me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms