Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wood2002
looking for my true love..
Online: 2029 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2035 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Picture the couple in one of the original Corona commercials, sitting in lounge chairs on a beach and listening to the waves of the ocean, relaxing after a wonderful day of experiencing life's many pleasures. That's what life is about to me; take in as much of life's experiences as we can and finish with some relaxation time with that special love interest! I'm easy-going but adventurous and competitive in many arenas, caring and considerate but assertive when needed, laid back but also driven to succeed.
I love sports and the strategy, athleticism, and competitive spirit they bring. However, I have many eclectic tastes; enjoying movies, concerts, all types of dining experiences, golf, travel and experiencing other cultures, the theater, long walks, playing card games, social gatherings with friends, and many other activities. I have a tremendous love of animals and am getting involved in volunteering for charities.

What I'm Looking For

I'm seeking a lady who is comfortable in multiple environments, whether in a swimsuit by a pool, an evening dress at a formal event, jeans at a ball game, or shorts and a T on a weekend of leisure. Someone who takes care of herself, both physically and emotionally, is important. I'm not a fan of smoking, foul mouths (I know most must let some frustration out every now and then), or tightly wound people. I'd love to find someone who can provide good conversation, humor and laughter, and a positive attitude.
In return, I am that guy who will support you, provide a shoulder to cry on when you need it, listen when all you want is to be heard, provide an arm for you at any and all events, be your playful companion for adventurous endeavors, and provide a nice chest for you to lay your head when you get weary. If you're seeking good conversation, fun, and a guy who is respectful, kind and considerate, I'm your guy. There are many more things I can offer but those are for you to find out.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms