My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Rock and Roll is my Religion and my Love
Online: 1322 days ago   Updated: 1323 days ago   Joined: 1664 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Grey   Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I am person of a lot of experience, and I'm humble about it. I am down to earth, but I am a dreamer. I have a high level of empathy, and I am compassionate, but I wont let people take advantage of that. I am a defender of the weak. If I see someone in danger I will try and protect them. I am non biest to situations between peoples arguments or drama.

Love is the most important thing in my life. it is what makes me breath and happy. I love my family very much, and I would love to be with someone who loves there family a lot too. I don't get upset over the small things. I just think they are petty. Such as not texting you the second I receive one, or you have to wait in line for a minute, or someone accidentally bumps into you. Just let it go, its not worth getting upset about. I am a nature enthusiast, and a musician. My most passionate interests are music, animals, art, nature, and people. I have a few instruments, acoustic guitar, an electric Jackson, a pan flute and a mic for singing. I am a college student at woodland community college working on my associate of science degree to transfer to college of the red woods.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who has ideas of things that we can do to have fun. Someone who is adventurous and isn't afraid to get a little dirty. I woman who loves music, and wants to go out to shows or concerts as a hobby. A kind, loving, and confident woman. I want someone who cares more about whats inside of me, not the outside. Someone who is willing to agree to disagree. I don't want someone who is so stubborn they can't even take a moment to see it through the other person's perspective.

It would be a plus to have someone into celtic culture, but I don't find it necessary. I hope for someone who once they get to know me, they realize that is who I am and if I change in someway, that is a plus about being with me, not an expectation. You need to love nature and animals.

it would be a great plus to have someone who plays an instrument, or wants to learn. I can teach guitar and how to sing. I am pagan so its probably best that who I am with isn't in a religion that believes my spirituality is evil.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date