Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wolf3001
Still looking for the one...
Online: 2088 days ago   Updated: 2129 days ago   Joined: 2129 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Garden City Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Heath im 5'10", Blue Green eyes and I have a beard. I am from Garden City I work for the Garden City Telegram. Between work I am usually hanging out at home watching History Channel, anime or movies. I sometimes play a game if im really bored. I would say im about average build I practice martial arts to keep active. Two nights a week I help a friend teach Kung Fu out of his home. We converted a large room to a training area and we teach several kids and adults. I pick up 4 kids take them to and from class and we all train. I love martial arts and I am into history mainly martial history arms and armor type stuff.

Musically I am listening to a lot of Drum n Bass and Dubstep lately. I also like Rock and Metal grew up on Alice Cooper, ACDC, Metallica, Ozzy, Lamb of God, Static X, Megadeth, Ministry, Nine Inch Nails, Rob Zombie, God Module, XP8, Theaters Des Vampires just a few groups and stuff I like. Just to name some different stuff I also like Nightwish and some other odd groups. It's hard to say everything I listen to I dislike Country but will on rare occasions listen to some rap like Busdriver.

I don't go out much im not really a drinker I drink very very rarely because I don't like the taste. If I go out it's to eat I like going out to eat love Chinese or I go to see a movie. If I haven't been there in awhile I may go for a walk around the zoo. Now and then my friends from Kung Fu get together and hang out.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

If I could I would like to find someone who is into martial arts but haven't found many. Kids don't bother me as I have dated a woman with 4 but I would prefer to start off without. I could use someone who's a bit more active as I tend to stat in and not want to do much when im alone. I dislike going out to a movie or to eat when im alone I like the company.

Im into artistic types and gamer girls. If you don't like anime and gaming at all it's probably not going anywhere. Although I don't spend all my time watching or playing stuff I like it enough that I wish to find others who enjoy it. Honestly im a bit shy at first but im very open with people. If your a bit shy to thats not a problem. All I can really say is if your interested in talking talk and I wont ignore you.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms