Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wnt2blved7277
I just want to be loved
Online: 2123 days ago   Updated: 2123 days ago   Joined: 2123 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Oh where to start? I was born on march 13th 1989. I have dark brown eyes and brown hair. Im and outdoorsman, and yes that includes hunting and fishing. I play football i have since i was five and football is a way of life for me. It doesnt consume my life like other people but it is a big part of mine. My goal is to play pro football. and next april (2012) i will be traveling to New jersey because i was invited to try out for the NFL. Other than football i love just relaxing in front of a fire with my friends and family telling stories joking around and sometimes wrestling with eachother. Im a rather laidback person with a excitable personality I dont really let a lot of things get to me and rarely hold grudges. I dont mind being inside but would much rather be outside rain or shine. I have 5 tattoos and plan on getting more. Im tall and strong not just physically but strong willed as well. i dont give up very often and when i do im usually talked into giving up theres a lot more about me so if you want to know more than just ask
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I really just want to find a woman that i can spend time with joke around with and have a sincerely good time. Inside or out doesnt matter. i Want to find the one that i just click and she just takes my breathe away. Gaze into her eyes and see that she cares for me just as much as i care for her not just a girlfriend but a bestfriend. The one that i can talk not just listen to what im saying but be able to talk with me and make me feel better. and know that i will always be there to do the same for her.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms