My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello, welcome to my world!
Online: 1564 days ago   Updated: 1564 days ago   Joined: 1591 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newton New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. If your reading this, we already have one thing in common. I am seperated and moving on with my life. I have worked in customer service for most of my life. Being the kind of person I am, that kind of work suits me well. I'm quick to smile, and I like to laugh. Having a sense of humor is important to me. I try to stay grounded and if things get hard, I never give up. My glass half full outlook makes things easier I'd like to think. I love all the seasons, and everything that goes with them. Gardening in the spring, camping and fishing in the summer and fall. It would just be nice to meet someone who maybe wants to go for a ride and check out the sights. Have a nice lunch in an outdoor cafe'. At night, a cozy dinner for two. At home, I like to read or watch a good movie. I like comedy and thrillers the most. sometimes a good classic if I'm in the mood. I like to cook, and I enjoy most ethnic foods like Italian and Mexican. Meats and seafood cooked on the grill is the best. I love my music, and listen to most everything. My favorite band is the Foo Fighters. I have many others as well.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The big question that I so often hear is " So, what are you looking for in a man?" The answer depends on the man. I enjoy different men for different reasons. As long as you are kind and honest, with a fun sense of humor, your the kind of man worth getting to know. I'm just looking for a guy that wants to take it slow, day by day, one step at a time. Someone that likes to have fun, and enjoys my company. A man who can combine independence with loyalty.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date