Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
witchyeyes333
Lookin' For The Right Kinda Person!!
Online: 2120 days ago   Updated: 2121 days ago   Joined: 2121 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

I'm not a fan of these things. How can one describe herself in this small a space? So here are some honest things so we don't waste eachothers time: I am Bi - looking for a woman, a femm woman. I am 420 friendly (if you don't know what this means, just skip on over to your next profile). No man haters please. I am curvy, so if you don't like that, keep on keepin' on. I am a pagan, and no I don't need "saving". Please keep your jesus to yourself.
Still reading, cool. I am a fun loving, often odd kinda girl. I can be a bit random, but only till you get to know me - then it all makes sense. I am open and honest, including about my past. It made me who I am, and I like me, so why hide it? I have a variety of interests, some I am involved in and some I just wish I was. I like sex and I'm not ashamed to admit it. Now I am sick of starting sentences with I, so you know how to reach me with questions, or answers if you have any. Personally the best answer is 42 (I will be shocked if anyone gets that, but it makes me chuckle).

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a femm woman who knows how to enjoy a night at home. I'm not a homebody, but I don't enjoy hanging out in places I can't hear myself think. She should like the outdoors, especially the beach. I would prefer another bisexual woman, but won't rule out lesbians. I want to date, enjoy the company, see where it goes. No prudes, I'm a bit of a pervert - in a good way. Intelligence and sense of humor are the biggest things for me, so if you think your dumb and your nickname is Buzzkillington, we are not a good match.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms