My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey =)
Online: 1618 days ago   Updated: 1618 days ago   Joined: 1619 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lackawanna New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am currently in school at University at Buffalo. I am studying Biology but may venture towards studying psychology or nursing. I also have an associates degree in Medical Assisting. My goal is to become a neurosurgeon. I work full-time as a cook and a lead trainer at Ruby Tuesday.

I enjoy working out. I have a gym membership at planet fitness and go there at least 3 days a week. Also go to the gym at my school. I made a big accomplishment in my life and that was losing 115 pounds. With the amount of weight loss I had to go for a tummy tuck. If that bothers you and if you are that shallow then move on.

Every now and then I do like to play video games! My favorite is COD, MW3, and any Mario game

I listen to mostly country music, rock, and pop.

I love the outdoors. Hiking at Allegany state park is something I really enjoy during the summer.

I like going to water parks, swimming anything that involves water I love.

I read a lot. Usually 3 books a week. My favorite genre is romance.

I have many things I would like to accomplish in life. I have always wanted to travel the world and become a humanitarian.

I have 2 tattoos, currently getting 1 removed.

Well If there is anything else you would like to know about me message me.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone fun, spontaneous, intelligent, confident, sense of humor, active, adventurous, caring, and trustworthy!!

I'm not looking for someone:

Who goes to a bar every weekend/weekday and portrays that as a good time.

Who is controlling, possessive, and obsessive.

Who smokes.

Who is lazy. I don't enjoy being at home, I love someone who enjoys the outdoors and stays active!

If you believe this corresponds to your character then contact me! Thanks =)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date