Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
willdav4
Let Me B The 1
Online: 1800 days ago   Updated: 1972 days ago   Joined: 1972 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Atlanta Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging oa hardworking single man that's loves to have fun and incorporate my mate in all of the things that I do so that she doesn't feel left out or neglected. I'm a hopeless romantic that loves to give flowers for no reason. Surprise you with a cooked meal or night out. I try to see the good in all people until they show me otherwise and I look forward to spending everyday with that one person that I still haven't found. I'm not Muslim but because of my upbringing I don't eat beef or pork (haven't had a hambuger since I was 14!!!) I'm a very busy person and I always look for something to learn. I'm currently in the entertainment business and I'm trying my hand at trying to write my first book.

I'm a supportive individual that loves to get such back in return. I'm kind of lost right now though because it seems that not only does society fail to take relationships as pre-cursors to marriage seriously, the institution of marriage itself is no longer taken seriously. I notice that a lot of people seek and request relationships but once they get them they forget that they like anything else you want requires effort and work. I'm old fashioned like that. I'm lookiong for the longevity not the moment. ther members

What I'm Looking For

fan....does that count?








.
I’m looking for
•Women who like Men
•Ages 27-40
•Near me
•Who are single
• For long-term dating/marriage



 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms