Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wildbill001
Looking for just one lady, playmate, lover
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1708 days ago   Joined: 1708 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ardmore Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am self employed in the advertising and print business, I have done this for over 20 years, but I have also been in other business, welding, heavy equipment, home improvements and worked Bell Telephone for 14 years. I have many interest, dancing, music, cooking, artwork design, wood working and several others. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I know how to make my own money, clean my house and cook. I do not need your money, do not want a loan and I am not going to make one either.
What I'm Looking For

I really do like the slim, slender to average ladies, short or tall but tall is really nice. I am over 6 feet and tall just works better. If you are a drama queen, love to fuzz and fit move on I am not the one you are looking for. I have been down that road, did not like it will not do it again. It would be nice to meet up with a lady that wants to have some fun, make some memories, see some fun places. We can be friends, more than friends or what ever seems right. I am not sure if I will every marry again or not, I guess that would depend on the lady that I meet. It is not out of the question, but not my primary gold in life. The
marriage thing does not mean much anymore, I do not need it to love the one I am with, and I only need one. Not into the group stuff or cheating and will not put up with it.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms