My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
friends for now but maybe more later if works out
Online: 1280 days ago   Updated: 1282 days ago   Joined: 1282 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None, None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi , i have redish hair sorry about adding that here but i didn't see it anywhere eles i could add it , i'm friendly and nice but i'm also shy i do however warm up when i know someone , i have been told i'm a good listener before , family is big to me , i do like at times trying new things and even meeting new people too , i like going out to eat or just staying home and eating in i do like cooking too , i love reading and i love writeing , i also like going to the movies or just staying home and watching movies i even like horror movies too , i do like going horsebackriding but its been a good while , i also like going swimming alittle and i even like playing alittle volleyball too , all music is ok .
What I'm Looking For

what i'm looking for in a guy is someone that likes me for being myself and i like them for being themself , a guy that dosen't mind talking about anything and letting me listen and dosen't mind me talking about anything and him listening , a guy that dosen't mind being around my family but also likes time to ourselfs too , and around my own friends too and also dossen't mind me being around his own family and friends , a guy thaqt dosen't mind helping out when he can but also dosen't mind being helped out too when can be helped out , a guy that can laugh when its a time to laugh but also dosen't mind crying when its a time to cry or even letting me laugh when its a good time to laugh but also dosen't mind me crying when its a time to cry , i'm looking for a guy that i can cry on his shoulder but yet can cry on my shoulder too , likes to try new things at times .

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date