My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Whitebones aka Brian
Online: 1609 days ago   Updated: 1609 days ago   Joined: 1609 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisville Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, In Need of Attention
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Well my name is Brian and I have a job and my own car. I am currently taking online classes to better myself for life's path as well as working a full-time job and a part-time job. Makin them benjamins....

My interests, well really just looking for friends(girls) but if it turns into more than friends thats great. I like the single life but not the lonely nights, I love the partying but not the going home to an empty house. I know what I like and what I dislike about a woman. i will let you know straight up if I dont like something. I prefer shorter women, shorter then 5'8, mainly because I love feeling like I can protect you better if they can't see you lol giggle hahaha...

I love to play basketball and am a huge fan of the game... GO BIG BLUE AND GO CELTICS. I also love football and again GO BIG BLUE and GO PACK GO... CHEESEHEAD FOR LIFE.

If you would like to know more about me please message me. Take care!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman that can make me smile at my most disappointing times, a woman that for no reason at all sends me that text message saying she misses me(btw i send that message to whoever im dating to make them smile :) ), a woman that cares about who IIIII am and not what I look like, and a woman that respects me for what I believe and who I am. Is that really too much to ask for? well, you would never think so but surprisingly enough its very difficult to ask for.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date