Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
whatcould
you tried the rest now try the best
Online: 1905 days ago   Updated: 1934 days ago   Joined: 1934 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

i enjoy cooking dancing shopping beaches traveling casinos good food and drinks with friends i like being around people who make me laugh im single no children i have 2 dogs that i love very much i live alone. anything else you would like to know just ask
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im seeking a man that is finacialy secure and that dont mind helping me out as i only work 2 days a week and go to school im not looking to jump into a serious relationship i want something like friends with benifits no strings or emotions attached or a sd/sb relationship mutally benificial if you are unemployed broke pennie pincher or on a budget plan you are not for me also if you just wanna chat and see pictures of me you are not for me if you are just a perve and want cybe sex nude pictures or phone sex your not for me as i do not benifit from any of the above also fellows i do have hr rates for those interested please no game players liars or fakes and last but not least if you read my profile and you dont like what i say or seek no need for your opinion it doesent matter or for those little boys who get their little manly egos hurt because they dont fit the discription be a man about it and dont get your panties in a bunch there is a match for everyone also if you think im a gold digger remember thats just your opinion and you know what they say about opinions everyone has one like a asshole to the real daddys out there im in need of rite now help really dont have time to hear that you need to get to know me eaither your interested or not good luck to all
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms