My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
welcome to my cyberspace
Online: 2168 days ago   Updated: 2168 days ago   Joined: 2168 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Western part of the state Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 100% genuine female. I am warm, loving, sincere and truthful. I love my FAMILY, MUSIC, TRAVEL, MY HOME THAT I HAVE CREATED FOR MYSELF and ADVENTURE. I love myself just the way I am; I do not want or need to change for anyone, and I don't intend to try to change you! We have spent our lives, thus far, becoming the wonderful and unique individuals that we are....

My favorite music includes every type and genre of music - except opera and hard rap. It is a form of personal expression and reflection for me - good for my soul. I love to attend music concerts, go to Memphis in May, Jazz Festivals in New Orleans, small jazz/blues bars or just listen to the stereo at home and in my car.

I have an artistic and creative side. I love going to art galleries, live theater, museums and botanical gardens. I love anything near or on the water - walks on the beach, fishing, boating; I am not a great swimmer - but wish I were. I LOVE WATCHING FIREWORKS, watching the sunrise and sunsets and star gazing. I enjoy cooking, outdoor bbq's, dining at fine restaurants or grabbing a pizza.

I did not fall of a turnip truck yesterday - so don't even think about conning me - I can see through that very quickly. I'm not gullible and easily influenced. You are not dealing with a teenager here. I can be very trusting and loving or your worst nightmare if you deliberately try to manipulate me. If you are looking for a one-night-stand and easy lay - keep looking..... If you are from Manipheristanizan or any other place I can't pronounce - don't waste your time here. I want someone as American as apple pie.

I am flexible and easy going, no high drama here and I won't tolerate it in my life.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a 100% genuine man. I would love to find a romantic, humorous, honest, respectful, thoughtful, sincere and fun-loving companion to spend the remainder of this journey called LIFE with. I am looking for a man who has a mind of his own - not a yes man. I am looking for a man that has a laid-back attitude about life as I do. We don't have to sweat all that small, immaterial stuff anymore. I want a man that, like me, enjoys adventure and travel - no couch potatoes that want to sit and watch life pass them by. No players for me - I want a loving and trusting relationship - no lies and bs. I must have a mature man; I am not looking for another child to raise. I do not wish to change anything about this individual I hope to consider as MY MAN.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date