My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the "One"
Online: 1963 days ago   Updated: 1973 days ago   Joined: 1973 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: east peoria Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a mom of the most awesome little man, he is the love of my life. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am a easy going type of girl but on the same hand I will tell you like it is. If your not looking for honestly than you might as well leave now. I love spending time outside. I am very close to my family. As in I see most of them daily. I am very busy with my son and his social life.LOL sometimes I think he has more of a social life than I do-between baseball and basketbal I never get a break! When I do get a break I enjoy doing alot of different stuff. I like to go out and have a few drinks, or stay home and watch a movie. I like sporting events, both live or on TV. I also like bowling, playing games, mini golf. I am easy going and am usually up for almost anything. I am not like most girls, as in I like to get dirty. I love doing yard work, helping my dad on his old cars, fishing , or just playing catch or shootin hoops with my son. Kinda of a tomboy thing I just never outgrew. Dont get me wrong I clean up nice too and can get all dolled up for that special date. Anything else you wanna know dont be shy just ask and I shall tell!!!!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

So I guess this is when I am actually going to talk about you and tell you what I am looking for. I don't think of myself as being picky. All I have ever wanted in life is to be happy and have someone to share that with. I want someone that is going to be there for me no matter....whether it is good or bad. Some one that is not going to judge me for mistakes I make whether past or present. That one person that you can't wait to see or can't wait to hear their voice again. Someone who is going to accept me for who I am and also accept my son too. I am who I am and wont change for anyone. I am a very honest and loyal person and would expect the same from you. They say everyone has that soulmate out there.....could it be you??

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date