Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
weareydude
Relaxed and fun is who i am.
Online: 1794 days ago   Updated: 1794 days ago   Joined: 1794 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: fayetteville North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Im an out doors guy. i love goin out in the woods. and i love fishing. i also like being indoors, playing videogames cooking some good food.

Im planning on being either a local cop or border patrol in the future. law enforcement has always fascinated me. the thing is if i have a goal for myself ill make sure it happens :)

Im a kid in a mans body, i love to joke around and have fun, but i know when to be serious and work hard to!

I like pretty much like all music. i made a few techno songs a few years ago, they arent very good but its still cool to know i made music ha ha :P

Im from montana, so i got a little country in me although most of the time it doesnt show. I believe in treating a woman with respect, its just how i was raised. my family is really important to me, im always talkin with them. i try to have alot of fun in life because, as we all know we only have one life to live so im gonna laugh the entire way! if you dont live in town, thats fine i love driving its a good way to relax. ill warn you im not great with words when i first start talkin to people but once i get to know you it come natural :) dont be scared to message me, ill reply as soon as i can:D

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i want a woman who has a good sense of humor, and i want some one i can trust when im away from home. I need some one who will tell me the truth, you can't have a relationship built on anything but truth and trust.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms