Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
waytoomuch4u53
Where are you?
Online: 1501 days ago   Updated: 1501 days ago   Joined: 1501 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Portland Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Ok, here is the scoop on me. I am a 53 year old female (and I do mean originally). I smoke. I live in Oregon. I am looking for someone near. I don't do long distance. I am a woman of stature, just not vertically. If you want a Barbie (or a Ken), then keep looking, because I am neither. I like to read. My musical interests are varied, but they are all mine. Homey don't do country. Rap music IS an oxymoron. Can't say opera interests me either. If you are a cowboy, G.I. Joe type, or Mr. Outdoorsman, you should know that my idea of roughing it is cracking open the hotel window on a cool night. Warmth to me is a very good thing. I have lost a hundred pounds the old fashion way, working out, eating right. I like to walk. I love the beach and the mountains and Crown Point. I like hiking as long as I don’t have to climb over logs and streams. I am open to new things and with the right person and some comfort could learn to enjoy the outdoors more. I love horseback riding and would love to learn to be a better horsewoman. I would like to learn new things and hope I can meet someone who is willing to teach me new things. I am looking for someone to date and just that one guy/ Just so you know I not do long distance. I am looking for someone near me. Must have own home, job, and Life. LOL

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man close to my age. I prefer a man with a sense of humor. Maybe a bit old fashion and know lady's love flowers and doors opened for them. Someone who is looking for long term togetherness.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms