Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
wayneluvs
live your life
Online: 2827 days ago   Updated: 2827 days ago   Joined: 2827 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention
Hair Length:
  Medium
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

I'm bubbly outgoing guy who enjoys life and everything in it. I'm a happy guy but would love to be on top of my world!!!, I love doing stuffs like walking along the beach, walking in the rain, gardening, traveling, dancing, sightseeing....I love everything abut the outdoors but one the other hand I'm a man who enjoys the indoors with family,also I enjoy cuddling on the sofa with a good glass of wine....I like trying new foods and cultures.
I'm a good listener and I'm often considered as a great help in time of need and have a broad shoulder to lean upon. I'm romantic and down to earth lol...do you mind that I speak my mind at all times...
I enjoy all music and movies...depending on the mood and the circumstance. I'm not a man who's controlling and never gonna tell my woman what to do at any point in time. I love all animals...but I keep a dog and a cat and would not mind more pets lol.
You wanna find out more....then hit me up lol

What I'm Looking For

Hmmm...my ideal woman would be a woman who's smart, romantic, loving, caring, outgoing and down to earth. She must love kids as I have one daughter whom I adore so much and the reason for my existence. She must love to cook as I am not good at cooking. She must enjoy the outdoors ad well as well as I do. Looks, race, religious beliefs does not matter to me as I only speak on language and thw language is 'LOVE and HAPPINESS' because I bilieve that there's nothing like happiness in life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms