My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Always Faithful
Online: 1863 days ago   Updated: 1862 days ago   Joined: 1863 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi my name is Warren,

PR and Italian, Love to cook spanish, my Italian's not that bad, but mainly taught spanish.

Also enjoy Movies and Music, just sitting at home watching T.V. shows. I have what I call musical A.D.D., cause I like a little bit of everything. I enjoy traveling and exploring new things when able to do so.

I also love everything NYC, I enjoy exploring NYC seeing new things, going to musuems, Walking around the Village, Time Square, Etc...You get it

Now about me, I am a very honest and loyal person, And I don't play games,

I just want to meet someone with similar interest and sense of humor, which can be very raw and sometimes, witty,

I Do have 4 Children, whom are My inspiration. So kids are not even an issue with me. As long as mines are not an issue with you. They do not live with me, but I see them regularly.

I work extremely long hours, and would like to spend some time with that special someone whom we can both enjoy eachothers company and make eachother laugh. Kick back watch Jersey Shore, LOL, or something like that. And I can totally impress you with my cooking skills,

So don't be shy hit me up.

What I'm Looking For

My ideal match would have similar interest and patience, I have 4 wonderful children one with a disability. I have a good relationships with their mothers, And you would need to understand that.
No jealousy, Cause its not necessary, when I am with you, I only have eyes for you...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date