My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I have long waited for you....
Online: 1618 days ago   Updated: 1621 days ago   Joined: 1621 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Queens Village New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm the Man who will text you every single morning and tell you good morning, and every single night to tell you sweet dreams. I'm the Man who will hold you when you're crying and wipe away your tears. I'm the Man who still thinks you're Beautiful with your most torn up jeans and a plain shirt. I'm the Man who won't pressure you to do things that you don't want to do. I'm the Man who kisses you on the forehead; it doesn't always have to be on the mouth. I'm the Man who doesn't hurt.I have a heart that tries to make people laugh. I have a giving mind and i take pleasure in seeing smiles of faces. I place a very deep respect on friendship. I know how to treat someone special with respect, and expect that respect in return. I was betrayed by the two most important people in my life. I was raised by my mom who to me is the best woman that ever lived. I enjoy developing a strong friendship and bond, exploring the many commonalities that we share together. I have discovered that there is a deep hollow in my heart of heart that needs to be filled up....I am originally from Frankfurt, Germany, however I moved to US over 13 years ago. Yet, in all these years that German accent has never disappeared. I am a dad of one daughter, well now she's 21 so she's not really girl any more. My daughter stay in Germany with my mom there. With that being said you can assume correctly that family is very important to me. I have some amazing friends who have become more like family than friends, and sharing time with them is a true joy to me. I am a hopeless romantic, who is sensitive, but in no way weak. I am extremely loyal, can be very stubborn, believe in my own definition of commitment, and to me trust is the most important aspects of love. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do, so eating with good wine is a great night to me. I enjoy simple things such as cuddling at home and watching great movies. Relaxing on a beautiful beach and taking a dip in warm blue water feels incredible, as does skiing down a beautiful snow covered mountain.I also love playing with, and caring for, my huge and friendly dog, Tim a German Shepherd (have always been an animal lover). Of course there is much more to who I am than these few lines can say, so if you are curious and would like to know more say hello and lets chat.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A strong woman that has some emotional depth; like to find someone that is intellectual, but doesn't mind being silly and having a good time too; Someone who loves life and respects those around her.I want a woman that is NOT afraid of commitment, a woman that has a good head over her shoulder and not be thinking of only herself, I want someone that I can have as a partner but also as a Friend!...I love to laught and have agreat time. Communication is the answer to all situations, and with honesty, is the building blocks of life and relationships, whether they be friends or lovers.I want someone who will show me that taking a risk with my heart is ok.I want someone who will see the real me, accept and finally love the real.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date